June TBR 2018

33545813_173612353303549_1710751345910218752_nI should probably start this by saying I am a mood reader 100%. If I am not in the mood to read a certain book, I will continue to put it on hold. With that in mind, I do come up with a few books I think I would like to read that month. But I don’t hold myself accountable to actually read any of them. I envy those who stick to their TBR, maybe I could make a dent in mine if I actually tried.

Clockwork Princess –  Currently listening to this for the first time, although I’ve read it like 10 times already. But I am trying to give audiobooks more of a chance these days.

City of Lost Souls – Doing a year long reread of the Shadowhunter books. I am pretty sure I am a bit behind on schedule. Oops!

LifeL1k3 –  Finished this and should have the review up within the next few days.

My Lady Jane –  I hear nothing but AMAZING things about this and since the second one comes out, I really want to get into it.

Sky in the Deep – I read this a few months back and I loved it. Easily my favorite book of 2018. And I already want to reread it. That’s not crazy right?

Legendary –  Numerous people have told me it’s ten times better than Caraval, which is something I should probably read before starting Legendary. I don’t really remember that much about it.

Because You Love to Hate Me – I have been wanting to read this for awhile now. I love short stories and villains. So this easily will be read.

King’s Cage –  The only book on this TBR that am not looking forward too. Glass Sword left such a bad taste in my mouth, that I don’t want to continue with this. But I want to know how this entire series ends. So I want to read the last two just to satisfy my curiosity.

And there is my June TBR. But I mean we will see if I even read 3 of these books on here. I can already hear my Kindle Unlimited subscription calling my name to read more adult contemporary. Do you have any of these books on your June TBR?

One thought on “June TBR 2018

Leave a comment