September TBR 2018

Now, normally I never make a TBR because I never stick to it. I usually have to be in the mood to read a specific book but this month I am attempting to toss those rules out the window. Because I actually wrote a little list out of books I really want to read!

 

Processed with VSCO with c8 preset

List includes:

  • Warrior of the Wild – Tricia Levenseller
  • Throne of Glass – Sarah J. Maas (Reread)
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets – J.K. Rowling (Audiobook) (Reread)
  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before – Jenny Han (Reread) and possibly the other three books
  • Seafire – Natalie C. Parker
  • Seawitch – Sarah Henning (Not pictured because Amazon is taking forever) (Book Club Read)
  • City of Ghosts –  Victoria Schwab

 

Now let’s hope I can read all of these! I am most excited for Warrior of the Wild since its the first physical arc I have been approved for! Wish me luck guys! And all the luck to you guys, I hope you finish your September TBRs.

Leave a comment