Sky in the Deep Review

30592353_2052412068380952_2782804710891978752_n

Sky in the Deep

By Adrienne Young

 

“The writhing, bleeding hole inside of me closed up. I let him erase it. I let him make it go away.”

 

 

★★★★★

If I could give this book a million stars, I most certainly would. Sky in the Deep immediately grabbed my attention and did not let go. The writing was beautiful and made me feel as if I was inside the book. And I think we can all agree that is one of the best feelings in the world.

The main character Eelyn is ruthless and bold. She was so strong and smart, exactly what you want to see in the main character. There are only a few select characters I would want as my fighting mate and Eelyn is definitely one of them.

This novel takes you on such a journey dealing with battles, loss, pain, and love. All of which made for a beautiful story with an important message. I would encourage anyone to read this, it’s seriously that good. Sky in the Deep is definitely going to be one of my favorite reads of 2018.

Update: Originally I received this book via Netgalley but it has since been published. I’ve read it twice now and I enjoyed it, even more, the second time around. If you haven’t, please read this book. It’s beautiful and everyone should read it

2 thoughts on “Sky in the Deep Review

  1. Pingback: Kaufen anabolika Chur Wo - Slim-direkt

Leave a comment